Great Lakes Mall Great Lakes Mall

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Mentor always know when we're open
CHERRYHILL_BANNER

SANTA HOLIDAY HOURS

Wednesday Dec 19 9:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 20 9:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 21 9:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 22 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 23 9:00AM-9:00PM
Monday Dec 24 8:00AM-6:00PM

 *Packages previously purchased are 
not eligible for price adjustments

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Dec 19 9:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 20 9:00AM-10:00PM
Friday Dec 21 8:00AM-11:00PM
Saturday Dec 22 8:00AM-11:00PM
Sunday Dec 23 8:00AM-11:00PM
Monday Dec 24 7:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday Dec 25 Closed
Wednesday Dec 26 8:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 27 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 28 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 29 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 30 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 31 10:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday Jan 1 10:00AM-6:00PM
Wednesday Jan 2 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources